School starts tomorrow

I feel a bit silly.
Here I was stressing out for no reason about everything.
First it was about what I’m doing with my life and my time.
Then it was about work.
Then it was about getting into school.
Then it was about getting through the winter and holiday season with the 60+ hours of work I had to do every week through December.
Then it was about starting school.

Last week I began stressing out that I haven’t bought my textbooks yet.

I need to enjoy the moment.
So here are some moments in pictures.

IMG_4551

IMG_4533

IMG_4531

IMG_4600

IMG_4540

IMG_4543

IMG_3470

Leave a Reply

