Claudette And Helmer @ Toronto-World Mastercard Fashion Week 2014

So that’s a mouthful.

And I’m about a week late on this, but Toronto Fashion week is so off-schedule as it is that I figure a phone dump is in-order either way.

It’s finals weeks so I’m trying to organize all the semesters work while finishing and starting projects in every class.

This happened to be the only fashion show I made it to due to time and communication problems. Next time I’ll be prepared!


Claudette and Helmer FW2014/2015

This is the Montreal Designers’ debut collection, and there are definitely interesting shapes and lovely textures I would love to see further explored.

ImageImage

ImageImageImage

Image

Image

 

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

 

I did wish there was a tad more cohesion within the separate lines and the show as a whole, but there was an enjoyable feel overall. It was also fun to see the front row ahead of me filled with so many serious faces 🙂

Image

Cheers!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

