Short Post About Life Delays etc.

Hi everyone *waves*- I’m sorry for the extra delayed post this week. I usually try to do 2 a week, Sunday and Thursday (work permitting) but this week has been extra hard as I got very ill with heatstroke and then a terrible migraine that landed me in hospital until yesterday.

Pretty much all good today, but I’ve had to catch up with work and other life things so it’s been a bit of a frantic couple of days. I’ll be working on writing and scheduling posts ahead of time and  them so I don’t veer too far off track in the future.

It’s a very busy time now until about mid-september at my job, and with school prep and classes starting on the 7th, I’m going to be occupied around the clock. I figure it’s as good a time as any to get organized and keep up with things that are important to me, one of which is definitely this blog.

Thanks to everyone who has taken the time to read any of my posts and especially to those of you who have decided to follow. I really appreciate it and will do my absolute best to deliver accurate, informative and interesting Sustainable Fashion

Also I’m thinking about starting a new regular post called “Well-Made; Examples of Items Crafted to Help With Living a Sustainable Life. “… Or something to that effect… if you guys have any ideas for a better title let me know. I’m all ears!

 

 

Leave a Reply

